OfW Member CV

Summary

I am a hard worker always willing to learn new things . I am capable of working shifts and I can cope with different people . I can handle pressure .

 

Details

Age 44
Gender Male
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, Afrikaans, isiXhosa, isiZulu, Northern Sotho, Sesotho, Tswana

Education & Training

Trade Certificate

Rotary Printing And Re - Reeling Flexography Machine Technician, Safepak
Ndabeni Cape Town, May 2014 to Mar 2015

Technical Theoretical Module 3

Printers Administration 3 , Printers Material Technology 3 Flexography 3, Woodlands Printing College
Woodstock Cape Town, Jul 2012 to Aug 2012

Technical Theoretical Module 2

Communications 2 ,Printers Material Technology 2 , Flexography 2, Woodlands Printing College
Woodstock Cape Town, Jul 2011 to Aug 2011

Technical Theoretical Module 1

Flexography TT1 ,Printers Machinery TT1 , Business Studies TT1, Woodlands College
Woodstock Cape Town, Oct 2008 to Dec 2008

Matric

English , Zulu ,Afrikaans , History , Geography , Biology ., Thokoza High School
Kwa Zulu Natal, Jan 1990 to Dec 1995

 

Employment

Printer

Safepak Manufacturers Of Flexible Packaging
Ndabeni Cape Town, Oct 1999 to Nov 2018
Work on a wash up team / pre make ready , making up doctoring blades .changing of anilox , plates cylinders .and execution of a job plus mounting my own job ,

 

Skills

Bricklaying Building Carpentry Cashier Community organiser Construction Cooking Customer service Domestic work Event planning Hardware support Home-based care Nanny / childcare Painting Plumbing Security Social media Translation Welding Writing reports

 

References

Member has references listed.