OfW Member CV

Summary

I feel I have proven my ability to effectively communicate at all levels,listen and carry out the basic skills of customer,client and colleagues relationship s,Which is essential to initiate team building and facilitate the flow of information.I am reliable and dependable and have high personal standards and pay attention into details.Being practically minded,I am a good listener,caring and compassionate always seeking to learn and grow.Working in diverse environments has enabled me to relate to people from all spheres of life.My objectives is to continually improve my skills base and to progress my knowledge.

 

Details

Age 25
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa, isiZulu

Education & Training

Matric

IsiXhosa ,English , life Science,Business Stud,Consumer Stud,Maths lit, Khulani secondary school
Langa, Cape Town, Jan 2011 to Dec 2013

 

Employment

Cinema Assistant,Cashier

Retail
Claremont Cavendish, Nov 2018 to Jan 2019
Scanning Customer movie tickets , cashier and cleaning at the end of the shift .

Cashier,Floor Assistant,and Packer

Pep stores
Wynberg, Oct 2016 to Dec 2016
I assisted with stock packing,floor walking assisting customers and cashier.

Waitress,cashier and cleaner

Zebros Chicken
Vangate Mall, Oct 2015 to Feb 2016
I assist in orders , cashier and doing the cleaning after the shift .

Office Work

Harambee Recruiting NPO
Cape Town, May 2014 to Mar 2015
I was going around Cape Town townships looking for unemployed youths writing down their details and then when I get back in office I would call inviting them for interviews and capture the names of those were successful

 

Skills

Cashier Cooking Customer service Domestic work Home-based care Nanny / childcare Writing reports

 

References

Member has references listed.