OfW Member CV

Summary

I am a conscientious and reliable person with a compassionate and gentle nature. I get along well with everyone, hold myself to a high standard and would fit in well in all work environments.I like to work as a team and also independently.

 

Details

Age 31
Gender Male
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa, isiZulu

Education & Training

Biomedical Technology

Diploma, Cape Peninsula University Of Technology
Cape Town, Feb 2010 to Dec 2013
The course it was a three a year program ,i did complete my first ,second year and my six months working experience,i drop out final year because of the financial problems. The program was about working in the diagnostic laboratory.

Matric

Certificate, Cala senior secondary school
Cala Town, Jan 2005 to Dec 2007

 

Employment

General fright processor

Kawari wolesalers and distributions
Cape Town, Aug 2019 to Jan 2020
counting of stock ,accumulating the quantity of the products.

Barista

Kahve Road
Cape Town, Oct 2018 to Dec 2018
The job description was to make coffee and a good customer services by providing the correct order to our guests.

General working Printer

Cape and transvaal Printers
Cape Town, Jan 2016 to Jun 2018
The job was all about printing of the news papers ,packing of papers and general cleaning of the press machines.

Operations Crewmember

Ram hand to hand couriers
Cape Town, Apr 2013 to Jun 2015
The job was all about delivering of the cellphones and expensive jewelry, and the collection of the of cargo from cape town international to ram couriers.

 

Skills

Bookkeeping Budgeting Carpentry Community organiser Computer programming Construction Cooking Customer service Drawing Event planning Good computer literacy Graphic or other design Hardware support Marketing Mechanics (vehicle, electrical, etc.) Painting Social media Spreadsheets Teaching / tutoring Tech Support Translation Warehousing Word processing Writing reports

 

References

Member has references listed.