OfW Member CV

Summary

I worked as a cleaner at game and I did a leanership as a construction worker under Construction Ceta. I did bricklaying and supervision of construction. Im a humble human being and I work well with people. I am a hardworker and I like challenges.

 

Details

Age 33
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, Afrikaans, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Grade11

Accounting, Maths, Business Economics, English, Xhosa,Afrikaans, Fezeka high school
Western cape, Jan 2006 to Nov 2006
Bricklaying Supervision of construction Ecd caregiver Homebase care

 

Employment

Cleaner

Egnima cleaners
Cape town, Sep 2018 to Jun 2020
Render housekeeping services, usage of household and ablution facilities. Cleaning duties such as dusting, washing, scrubbing, polishing, refuse handling and maintenance of general neatness and hygiene. Control the usage of household and cleaning material. Checking services ability of equipment and machinery and report defect. Ensure safe keeping of kitchen resources equipment to the supervisor.

Bricklaying and Supervision of construction worker

Lekker kuhle( Construction Ceta)
Cape town, Aug 2011 to Mar 2015
I was helping the bricklayers with mud and bricks, and worked as a supervision to deal with contracts and the workers timesheets and to order stocks eg sand, cement,equipment that is used in sites...

Assistant pastry chef

Cafe paradiso
Cape town, Sep 2009 to Aug 2011
Assisting of Pastry Chef. Assisting chefs with salads preparations and food serving. Cleaning and use of electrical buff machine, kitchen utensils and workshop. Hygiene and security(ensuring kitchen is clean and hazard free). Monitor the hygiene in the unit according to HACCP.

 

Skills

Bricklaying Construction Home-based care

 

References

Member has references listed.