OfW Member CV

Summary

I am currently working as a football coach for boys from the age of 9-14 years old on a volunteer basis. This experience has thought me a lot about children. As much as it is a challenge I am very much enjoying the dynamics that coming with, having to understand each child from a different background has opened my mind and made me more optimistic. My versatility as a person and my background is very interesting as I have been involved in a lot fields. I have worked in an NGO. I have also been in an internship in justice for six month dealing with clients in a property and inheritance (Filing). I would love to hear from any company or a government organisation who might need my services.

 

Details

Age 24
Gender Male
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Grade 12

Life Sciences, Geography, Mathematical Literacy, Life Orientiation, History, English and IsiXhosa, Thandokhulu High School
Cape Town, Jan 2011 to Nov 2015

 

Employment

Co-Coach

Elite SC
Gugulethu, Feb 2022 to ongoing
I am football coach and a guardian for Elite Sports Club. I am monitoring young boys from the age of 9 to 14 years old.

Van Assistance and general worker

DSV Couriers
Cape Town, Feb 2019 to Sep 2021
I was van assistance and a general worker.

Filing, data and client service

Master's Court
Cape Town, Feb 2016 to Jan 2016
I was doing filing, capturing data and client service.

Van Assistance and general worker

Mustadafin Foundation
Cape Town, Nov 2015 to Jan 2016
I was a van assistance and a general worker for an NGO.

 

Skills

Admin Customer service Good computer literacy Welding

 

References

Member has references listed.