OfW Member CV

Summary

I have experience in caregiver and also have experience as a cleaner. I worked at Herlderberg Old Age home for a year as a caregiver and I also worked at Nazareth House for Children for 1 year as a caregiver as well. I also worked for J&M Cleaning Company as a cleaner, also at Pick n Pay and Standard Bank as a cleaner as well. I am a hard worker and l like to work and help old people and children. I work very under a lot of pressure and a very patient person who is passionate about caregiver work, I did a 6 months course in home based care, I have a certificate for that. I am a goal driven individual as well.

 

Details

Age 30
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Home Based Care Certificate

Certificate in Home Based Care, Herlderberg Old Age Home
Cape Town, Jan 2009 to Jun 2009

Matric

Mathematics, Physical Science, Biology, Life Orientation, Economics Management and Siences, English,IsiXhosa., Luhlaza High School
Cape Town, Jan 2007 to Nov 2007

 

Employment

Care Giver

Nazareth House of Children
Cape Town, Oct 2019 to Nov 2020
I was taking care of kids that are in the home, ensuring that they bath, eat and sleep when it is time to, also had activities to do with them to keep them entertained

Cleaner

J&M Cleaning Company
Cape Town, Jan 2017 to Jan 2018
I was a cleaner employed by an agent, ensuring that the space is clean and welcoming.

Care Giver

Herlerberg Old Age Home
Cape Town, Feb 2010 to May 2011
I was taking care of old people in the old age home, ensuring that they are clean and had meals on time.

 

Skills

Cooking Domestic work Home-based care Nanny / childcare Nursing

 

References

Member has references listed.