OfW Member CV

Summary

I have 4 years in warehousing where I have worked as a packer and another 4 years in retail where I have worked as a cashier and I am in possession of grade E,D,C security certificate. I would like to secure a kind employment that matches my experience and education. I'm a vibrant, hardworking, determined and dedicated woman who is willing to tackle new challenges. With good communication skills; written and verbal, I'm able to resolve conflicts in a professional manner. I am self-motivated, panctual, reliable, honest and always eager to learn and willing to acquire new skills and work overtime when required.

 

Details

Age 29
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Grade EDC

Certificate, Ukhuselo Training Academy and Security
Cape Town, Sep 2020 to Apr 2020

Matric

IsiXhosa, English, Mathematics, Life Science, Life Orientation, Physical Science and Agricultural Science, Mante High School
Cape Town, Jan 2010 to Dec 2010

 

Employment

Cashier

Goal Supermarket
Cape Town, Nov 2017 to Feb 2020
Ensuring good customer service. Marketing and promotion of products and specials. Till operating and cash handling. Preparation and doing stock takes. Maintaining good behavioral standards.

Packer

Capital Outsourcing Group (Simba Pty Ltd)
Cape Town, Feb 2013 to Sep 2016
Packing of goods Safekeeping of Inventory. Preparation and doing stock takes. Housekeeping of the warehouse.

 

Skills

Admin Cashier Cooking Customer service Domestic work Good computer literacy Merchandising Nanny / childcare Security Spreadsheets Warehousing Word processing

 

References

Member has references listed.