OfW Member CV

Summary

I have experience in customer service and field marketing and that with my work ethic and high level of commitment I believe I can fit in any kind of industry as I want to exploit every opportunity that comes my way. I am a young male graduate, who is optimistic by nature and highly detail-orientated . My interest is music, basketball and enjoy meeting with different people. I can be described as a hardworking, efficient, flexible individual also capable to work within a team, moreover, I am responsible and dedicated to work.

 

Details

Age 21
Gender Male
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

N4 Business Management

Diploma, College of Cape Town
Gugulethu, Feb 2021 to ongoing
Entrepreneurial Business Management Management Communication Computer Practice Introductory Accounting

Matric

IsiXhosa, Mathematics, Physical Science, Life Science, History, Life Orientation, Leap Science and Maths School
Cape Town, Jan 2017 to Dec 2017

 

Employment

Independent Contractor

Legal Wise
Cape Town, Jan 2019 to Oct 2019
Promoting legal insurance to the public. Signing up new clients. Liaison between the office and clients. Attending to clients queries. Maintaining customer personal data.

General Worker

Mcdonald's
Cape Town, Jun 2018 to Jul 2019
Housekeeping and maintenance of the premises. Recieving and packing inventory. Helping to prepare customer orders. Undertaking other duties assigned by the Manager.

 

Skills

Admin Call centre Cashier Community organiser Computer programming Cooking Customer service Drawing Good computer literacy Graphic or other design Hardware support Marketing Security Spreadsheets Tech Support Word processing

 

References

Member has references listed.