OfW Member CV

Summary

I have experience in customer service for 7 years. I am exceptionally excellent in writing, communication as well as working with words. I also have leadership skills and mentoring abilities. I am good at clothing designing and growing my sewing skills. I enjoy new cooking methods and experimenting different recipes. Community work is what I strive to do, currently I work with young children around my area and do story times at the library

 

Details

Age 30
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, Afrikaans, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Economic Management Science

Higher cetificate, Univesity of South Africa
Cape Town, Jan 2018 to ongoing
Commercial Law, English for Academic Purpose, Business Information System, Economics, Business Management

Matric

Economics, Business Studies, Accounting, Mathematics, English Home Language, Afrikaans First Additional, Life Orientation, Heideveld Senior Secondary School
Heideveld Cape Town, Jan 2004 to Nov 2010

 

Employment

Customer Service Representative

Wonga
Cape Town, Apr 2014 to Mar 2020
Dealing with customer queries and complaints via phone, email and chat. Assisting customer with credit file and personal information request

Customer Service Representative

Capita-UK
Cape Town, Aug 2013 to Feb 2014
Assisting customers with queries relating their mobile accounts. Connecting via phone and email

 

Skills

Accounting Admin Call centre Community organiser Cooking Copywriting Counselling Customer service Domestic work Event planning Good computer literacy Graphic or other design Marketing Nanny / childcare Secretarial Social media Teaching / tutoring Transcription Word processing Writing reports

 

References

Member has references listed.