OfW Member CV


I am a computer literate person can work under no supervision on a computer. Have worked in retail as a Deli assistant I also have experience as a nanny. I am a very hard worker that's willing to learn and gain knowledge and experience.



Age 24
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Business Administration

NQF 4, Training Force
Cape Town, Sep 2021 to Mar 2022
Learning about Businesses Administration by completing formative and sumative assessments in the modules the course have

Life Skills

Certificate, Shoprite Checkers Development Trust
Cape Town, Oct 2018 to Dec 2018
It was a workplace readiness program that teaches us about customer care, starting a business, supplies and contracts and also practical experience in Shoprite and Checkers stores.

Life Skills

Certificate, Women Of Worth
Cape Town, Jan 2018 to Aug 2018
Self worth Self confidence Self-esteem Education Career Teaching young women the value of themselves and how to respect their bodies and how to live life in a positive way and how to succeeded

PC Technician

N/A, Northlink College
Cape Town, Jan 2017 to Dec 2017
A+ N+ Spreadsheets Power Point Word Excel Online Essential Online Collaboration


Mathematical Literacy English Geography Physical Science IsiXhosa Life Orientation Computer Application Technology, Fezeka Sinior Secondary School
Cape Town, Jan 2012 to Dec 2016
High School



Learnership Learner (Admin Clerk)

ANOVA health Institute
Khayelitsha, Mar 2021 to Mar 2022
I was assisting the ANOVA nurse with case management Retrieving of folders Assisting clinicians Capturing patient information on PHCIS Assisting patients at the reception window Administration duties Flagging for IPT completion or continuation Flagging for VL due Recalling defaulted patients Capturing patients folders and club registers Working at ARV reception in Nolungile CDC and in Nyanga CDC


Cape Town, Feb 2019 to Jan 2020
Baby sitting/Nanny Looking after the baby wash her feed her change her play with her from 07:00 till her mother comes back at 16:30



Admin Domestic work Good computer literacy Nanny / childcare Word processing



Member has references listed.