OfW Member CV

Summary

30yrs old, female with experience as a general worker, security and child minder.I am an ambitious individual who wants to learn and develop under the guidance of those who are top of their field and then use those skills to become an expert myself. I am interested in your post in expanding my professional horizons by seeking new challenges and expectations.

 

Details

Age 30
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Computer Training

Hardware and Software; Advantages and Disadvantages; Types of Memory; File Management Programs; Do and Don'ts of Computer; Printing; Word Processing-CV, Email Accounts, Young People@ Work
Cape Town, May 2017 to Jun 2017

1 Month CCTV Training

Operating Cameras, TDF Risk Management Training Centre
Pinelands, Apr 2016 to May 2016

3 Weeks Security Training.

Grades: E, D, C, Bonolo Holding Training Academy
Cape Town, Sep 2013 to Oct 2013

Matric

English, Xhosa, Maths Literacy, History, Geography, Life Sciences, Life Orientation., Phakama Senior Secondary School
Cape Town, Jan 2010 to Dec 2010
I was once a volunteer at Beautiful Gate Children's home, helping in cleaning and washing clothes for the children.

 

Employment

Security Officer

Distinctive Choice Security
Cape Town, Aug 2018 to Dec 2019
Access control, patrolling, writing of OB book and helping people to the right direction.

General worker

City of Cape Town
Cape Town, Oct 2015 to Feb 2016
Picking of papers, cleaning, and guarding the park.

 

Skills

Admin Community organiser Computer programming Cooking Customer service Security Word processing

 

References

Member has references listed.