OfW Member CV

Summary

I am self- motivated and hard working person, i have good communication skills and work well in a tea. My positive attitude coupled with diligence, persistance and determination makes it possible for me to adjust to new challenges and environment.

 

Details

Age 48
Gender Male
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, Afrikaans, isiXhosa, isiZulu, Tsonga

Education & Training

LLB Incomplete

Private Law, Roman Law, Jurisprudence., Universty of Fort Hare
Alice, Jan 1992 to Dec 1993

Matric

Maths, Physical Science, Accounting, English, Afrikaans and Biology, Cathkin High School
Heideveld, Jan 1986 to Dec 1990

 

Employment

Head of Gender based Violence

Sonke Gender Justice
Head of Gender Based Violence, Feb 2018 to Oct 2019
Dealing with court support for victims,referrals and advocacy

Human Science Research Council (HSRC)

Research feild Worker
Cape Town, Jul 2011 to Apr 2014
Researching food peolpe buy for lunch,the availability of water nearby for hand washing,covering of hair when dealing with food and the results affected government policy making and planning

Consultant

Flexi Cell
Cape Town, Feb 2007 to Feb 2007
I was selling the product of Flexi Cell and such as Cell fones contracts

Cape town Pollsmmor

Derpatment of Correctional Services
Correctional Officer, Mar 1998 to Jun 2002

Mutaul and Federal

Mail admiitrator
Cape Town, May 1994 to Oct 1997

 

Skills

Accounting Analysis Bookkeeping Budgeting Community organiser Cooking Customer service Domestic work Event planning Marketing Security Teaching / tutoring Translation Writing reports

 

References

Member has references listed.