OfW Member CV

Summary

I am a young man with a professional driving license (EC) and construction experience. I am able to work in many other types of jobs too. I am ambitious and passionate about the job i do at all times. If i can be given a chance to prove myself, I will add value to the company.

 

Details

Age 28
Gender Male
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Driving Licenses Car
Languages English, isiXhosa, isiZulu

Education & Training

Masonry & Plastering

Certificate, Industrie Education & Training Institute
Cape Town, Oct 2013 to Feb 2014

Petrol Attendants Training course

Certificate, Khulanathi Training Solutions
Cape Town, Apr 2013 to Apr 2013

 

Employment

OfW Branch Volunteer Staff

Organising for Work
Harare, Khayelitsha, Oct 2019 to ongoing
Helping the unemployed improve their chances of finding work. Checking CVs, sending out applications, interview readiness and connecting to employers from where the unemployed live.

Builder, plaster, plumber and general work

Various construction companies
Cape Town, Oct 2012 to May 2016
I worked in different companies and doing different jobs as a brick work and plaster, plumbing, painting , paving and more of general jobs in construction

 

Skills

Bricklaying Budgeting Building Carpentry Community organiser Customer service Hardware support Marketing Painting Plumbing

 

References

Member has references listed.