OfW Member CV

Summary

I am very responsible and honest person. I communicate with self-confidence enjoying working in a group as well as on my own.I am loyal humble and respectable person. I can be very creative and hardworking. realise the importance to business of an efficient smooth runnung servise, my goal is to achieve the company 's goal as well as my own. I also be dedicated and dertemined in everything i do.

 

Details

Age 36
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Level 5

EarlyChildhoodDevelopment, Crawford College Campuse
Crawford, Jun 2018 to Dec 2019

Level 4

EarlyChildhoodDevelopment, College of Cape town
Cape Town (Athlone), Jul 2016 to Dec 2017

Certificate

Office Administration, College of Cape town
Cape Town Gugulethu, Jan 2013 to Dec 2014

Certificate

E,D&C, Khusela Security Training
Langa, Jun 2007 to Jun 2007
Personal Hygiene and General Appearance,Basic Occupational,Safety,Rules and Functions of Security,Bomb and Explosive device & Firearm,Discipline,Basic public relations,basic self defence,observation,guarding and patrolling,use of fire extinguishers Basic radio & telephone Basic legal aspects Basic Industrial relations

Grade 11

Xhosa, English, Biology Agriculture, Geography, History, Chief Hendry bokleni
Eastern Cape Ngqeleni, Jan 2002 to Dec 2004

 

Employment

Excellerate Security Service

Escort Bus Service
Cape Town (Sea Point), Jun 2018 to Dec 2018
Protect bus drivers and passengers travelling with buses Dealing with customer complaints Customer Services

Domestic Worker

Sanitech Cleaning Service
Cape Town ( Parow), Feb 2008 to Dec 2009
Wash dishes, sweep, mopping Vacuum the floors , Empty, dustbin and disinfect the bins Wipe the the chairs and tables & desk

 

Skills

Domestic work Good computer literacy Nanny / childcare Spreadsheets Word processing

 

References

Member has references listed.