OfW Member CV

Summary

I am a social person with positive mind, living by the role doing first thing first with leadership skills. I work well with a group also alone . good customer service skills, verbal and interpersonal communication skills My career objective is to work for an organisation or company that will add to my experience and grow with in while I perform my duties contributing to the strategetic goals of the company.

 

Details

Age 31
Gender Male
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Certificate

Upholstery& Furniture making, FURNTECH
Cape Town, Jul 2011 to Sep 2013
Making furniture and wooden chairs and leather material

Certificate

Peer Educator, Realistic
Cape Town, Jun 2011 to Jun 2011
for completing and participating in the Peer Educator program.

Certificate

Handling stock, Capacity
Cape Town, Feb 2009 to Feb 2009
Importance and structure of a Distribution Centre Roles and Responsibilities Safety,Security and housekeeping Distribution Centre Supply chain Verbal and written communication in the Distribution in the Distribution Centre Distribution Centre Supply cha

Matric

Xhosa English Business Economics Accounting Maths Economics, Thandokhulu
Mowbray, Jan 2003 to Dec 2007

 

Employment

KFC

PACKER, FRYER
Cape Town, Feb 2018 to Jan 2019
Packer ,cleaner ,Cashier, Training staff ,

Wood work Upholstery

Pierre Cronje
Cape Town, Jul 2011 to Nov 2017
sowing of wood , webbing ,foaming ,covering

 

Skills

Accounting Analysis Bookkeeping Budgeting Cashier Community organiser Computer programming Customer service Good computer literacy Marketing Social media Spreadsheets

 

References

Member has references listed.