OfW Member CV

Summary

Professional domestic worker with more than 5 years of experience in both residential and commercial settings. Detail-oriented with an excellent ability to manage time and keep schedules organized. Further more, I possess good communication and interpersonal skills. Over the past years, I have demonstrated that I can work independently while handling a lot of pressure and meeting deadlines.

 

Details

Age 39
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, isiXhosa

Education & Training

English,Xhosa,Affrikaans,Biology,Maths,Physical Science

Matric Senior Certificate, Esangweni Senior Secondary School
Khayelitsha, Dec 1998 to Dec 2003

 

Employment

Cleaner

Air Chefs Sanitation
Cape Town, Jun 2018 to Jun 2018
Cleaning and supplying designated facility areas. Performing various cleaning actions such as, dusting sweeping, vacuuming, mopping, cleaning ceiling vents, restroom cleaning etc.

Call Centre

SASSA
Cape Town, Feb 2014 to Mar 2014
My job was to answer calls from the beneficiary and resolve their problems.And also book for home visit for client who are bedridden.

Call Centre Agent

South African Social Security Agency (SASSA)
Cape Town, Feb 2014 to Mar 2014
Obtaining SASSA beneficiaries information by answering telephone calls; interviewing SASSA beneficiaries and verifying information. Determines eligibility by comparing client information to requirements.

 

Skills

Cashier Community organiser Cooking Customer service Domestic work Hardware support Home-based care Nanny / childcare

 

References

Member has references listed.