OfW Member CV

Summary

I am a honest, friendly, hardworking and creative individual who has a wide range of skills set acquired from a variety of industries. All my previous work experience have confirmed my ability to provide a high level of customers service all whistle working extremely well under pressure. I pay attention to the details, I take the time to ensure that the customer needs are always met i am confident that I have determination, work ethics and skills required to became a valuable asset to your team.

 

Details

Age 41
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages English, Afrikaans, isiXhosa

Education & Training

Saatjiebartman

Home base care, NGO
Mowbray, Feb 2015 to Mar 2015
Home base care and First Aid courses

Certification

Parenting, NGO
Mowbray, Apr 2014 to May 2014

Matric

English, Afrikaans, Mathematics, Physical Science, Biology, Fezeka High School
Gugulethu, May 2005 to Dec 2010

 

Employment

Nanny

Child carer
Cape Town, Jun 2018 to Nov 2018
I was looking after a 2 year old baby .

Cleaner ,Nanny

private home
Cape Town, Apr 2018 to Dec 2018
I was responsible for all the house hold duties and looking after the one year old baby through out the day .it was my responsibility to prepare for the meals for the family.

Cook

Kuai Restaurant
Cape Town, Jan 2016 to Jul 2017
I was responsible for cooking different meals. I make sure for hygiene and cleanliness in the kitchen Responsible for the rotation of stock Ensure all preps are completed for morning and night shifts

Cashier

ok supermarket
Cape Town, Feb 2015 to Jul 2017
i was responsible for processing card and cash payment at point of sales. i worked in afasty and efficient manner to minimise errors at the tills and to minimise long ques .i also worked as a packer.

 

Skills

Cashier Community organiser Construction Cooking Customer service Domestic work Home-based care Nanny / childcare

 

References

Member has references listed.