OfW Member CV

Summary

I am easily adaptable and well mannered individual. I am willing to work and learn new things. I delight on being tasked on new tasks that will enhance my experience. I enjoy working as part of the team but I can also work very well on my own. My values, honesty and hard work are of an elevated standard as my work is mostly with children and their parents.

 

Details

Age 35
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Languages isiXhosa, isiZulu, English

Education & Training

LoveLife4life programme

Certificate Of Completion Coach4life, NGO lovelife
Cape Town langa, Mar 2018 to ongoing

Life skils

Certificate, Socail development
Pretoria, Jan 2017 to ongoing

First AID-level1

Certificate, SEESA Training
BElieve, Jun 2016 to Jun 2016

Life skils 1, 2 3, 4, 5

ECD Practitioner, UNOGWAJA
LANGA (LEAP HIGH SCHOOL), Jan 2015 to Jun 2018
plan, organize and conduct activities to help pee-primary school children develop a wide variety of skills including speech, reading, writing, motor skills and social interaction.

English, Afrikaans, Home Economics, History, Geography, Business Studies and Computer Studies

Matric, Trafalgar High
Cape Town, Jan 2000 to Dec 2005

 

Employment

Facilitator

Project Play Ground
Langa, Feb 2014 to Dec 2018

Care Giver

Sea Point Place
Cape Town, Sep 2011 to Jul 2012

Receptionist

Protea Hotel
Cape Town, Mar 2009 to Mar 2010

Call Center Agent

call center
Cape Town, Jan 2006 to Dec 2008

 

Skills

Customer service Event planning Good computer literacy Nanny / childcare Word processing

 

References

Member has references listed.