OfW Member CV

Summary

I have work experience i am a fast learner and also a good worker. I believe that i can make a difference to your company and be very committed and very loyal to your company I am also a dedicated and honest person.

 

Details

Age 23
Gender Female
Nationality South African
Address Cape Town

Driving Licenses Bike
Languages English, Afrikaans

Education & Training

Branch Volunteer Staff Training

Certificate, Organising for Work
Kensington, Cape Town, Mar 2019 to Mar 2019
Five day course that covered spreadsheets, word processing, calendars, running workshops, policy and advocacy around unemployment in South Africa.

Business Studies, Life Orientation, History, Consumer Studies, Maths Literacy, Afrikaans First Additional Language, English Home Language

Grade 11, Kensington High School
Kensington, Cape Town, Jul 2013 to Feb 2018
The education was very good i learnt a lot of things during that time and it really help me a lot

 

Employment

Volunteer Branch Staff

Organising for Work
Kensington, Cape Town, Mar 2019 to ongoing
Assisting members signing up, creating good CVs, making job applications, running workshops, using spreadsheets, word processing, setting up meetings, branch admin and informing members about the values and philosophy of the movement and unemployment.

General Worker

Checkers
Kensington, Cape Town, Dec 2017 to Dec 2017
I cleaned various areas, packed stock away in the correct section, and did shelf replenishment.

 

Skills

Domestic work Home-based care Marketing Nanny / childcare Project management Social media Word processing

 

References

Member has references listed.